

## 2022/2023 MCMA Board of Directors

A State Affiliate of ICMA

Past	John Muldor City Administrator
President	John Mulder, City Administrator
President	City of Hermantown
	D. LAM. I. C'I. M.
	Brad Martens, City Manager
President	City of Shoreview
	Pouton Mactora City Administrator
First V/D	Peyton Mastera, City Administrator
First VP	City of Dilworth
Second	Jackie Schulze, Assistant City Administrator
VP	City of Waconia
	Noah Schuchman, Chief Administrative Officer
Secretary-Treasurer	City of Duluth
	, '
Discrete	Bruce Messelt, County Administrator
Director	Sherburne County
3 <sup>rd</sup> Term	·
Director	Kevin Watson, City Administrator
	City of Vadnais Heights
3 <sup>rd</sup> Term	
Director	Maria Solano, Deputy City Manager
2 <sup>nd</sup> Term	City of Plymouth
Z Term	
Director	Thomas Terry, City Administrator
	City of Elko New Market
2 <sup>nd</sup> Term	
Director	Mike Funk, City Manager
1 <sup>st</sup> Term	City of Minnetonka
T. Jerm	
APMP President	Cassandra Tabor, Director of Administration
	City of Blaine
(ex-officio)	
	·

MCMA	Madison Hagenau
Secretariat	League of Minnesota Cities
ICMA Midwest Regional Director	